RELEASES AUGUST 16!

𝙎𝙝𝙚 𝙠𝙣𝙤𝙬𝙨 𝙬𝙝𝙖𝙩 𝙨𝙝𝙚 𝙬𝙖𝙣t𝙨 𝙖𝙣𝙙 𝙞𝙨𝙣𝙩 𝙖𝙛𝙧𝙖𝙞𝙙 𝙩𝙤 𝙩𝙖𝙠𝙚 𝙞𝙩.

NOT WELL BEHAVED WOMEN is a romance anthology with 18 steamy romance stories ranging from steamy to downright scorching! Each story features heroines who embrace their sexuality and aren’t afraid to take what they want.

So you know what that meant, right? The three O’Malley sisters from the Shakedown series fought to get into this collection. Midnight Starr from Tough Luck won! You will find Tough Luck in this collection. If you haven’t dived into the Shakedown series, you can start here — for 99 pennies!
 

Only 99 Cents during the preorder period!
Get your copy here!
(Price increase on release day, August 16, 2022)

Deliciously dark, heart-pounding romantic suspense, swoon-worthy sports romance, unpredictable alpha shifters, mysteriously dark vampire lovers, or ghost encounters. Whatever you’re in the mood to read, you’ll find your next steamy romance in this collection, put together to support reproductive rights and women’s healthcare.

All funds raised will go directly to the Global Center for Reproductive Rights.

Authors include:
Fans of A.C. James, Ann Gimpel, Bianca Sommerland, Blair Babylon, Raine Miller writing as Brit DeMille, Candice Gilmer, Cathryn Fox, Carrie Lomax, Demelza Carlton, Elizabeth SaFleur, Lauren Hawkeye writing as Jessa Kates, Monique DuBois, Kate Richards, Kate Rudolph, Kris Jayne, Reina Torres, Tami Lund, Zoey Indiana

Learn more about the anthology here

Grab this LIMITED EDITION anthology while you can! 

FIRST TASTE: A Kinky First in Series Anthology is FREE!

Looking for a five flame read but don’t know where to start? Look no further than this anthology of first-in-series, full-length books.

First Taste is available on all platforms!! DOWNLOAD YOUR FREE COPY HERE!

Try out a first taste of salacious romances from USA Today and bestselling authors Golden Angel, Minette Moreau, Raisa Greywood, Sophie Kisker, Linzi Basset, Pepper North, Simone Leigh, Ann Mayburn, Elizabeth Safleur, Ellis O. Day, Vivian Murdoch, V.T. Bonds, and Delta James.

These stories are guaranteed to heat your appetite for more!

My contribution to this collection is Elite, the first Elite Doms of Washington book.

It Was All The Daisy’s Fault

My 20th book is live! I can remember the day that my very first book, Holiday Ties, went live. I thought “that’s it. I’ve done it.”

But here’s the thing about writing. It’s addictive. I wanted to do more. So, I did. And even more after that. It’s been an incredible eight years.  Thank you for going on this book journey with me.

Now, about Cole and Scarlett. Some people call Scarlett the devil. Others say she’s an angel. Cole isn’t sure which. Thankfully for us, Scarlett decided to help him clarify his assessment–mostly by being herself. Finding your courage to become fully yourself is a common theme in my books. This one is no exception. Let’s just say Scarlett taught me a lot.

As always, thank you for reading. xo

Get on Amazon, Apple Books, Barnes and Noble, Kobo and Google Play!

Conversations With Characters

My characters are usually so bossy, but this one?
Me: Come out, come out wherever you are!
Her: No.
Me: But why not? You had such a good idea.
Her: {{peeks head out}} You think?
Me: Oh, I do, I do! Look. I have chocolate. and wine {{lifts wine bottle}}
Her: I’m allergic to chocolate.
Me: Who’s allergic to chocolate?
Her: Me. See? You don’t want to hear from me at all. {{shrinks back into closet}}
Me: What? Are you, like, five years old?
Her: {{Gasps!}} I am a grown woman. And, I cannot be lured with your frivolous gifts.
Me: You sound regency. We don’t do regency.
Her: You will if I say.
Him: Come out, come out, little one.
Her: {{Shoots out of closet like a cheeta}}
Me: Who the heck are you?
Her: Shhh, you might scare him away.
Him: I brought toys. The adult kind. {{looks at me}}
Her: She’s not invited.
Me: Um, I’m the writer? I am not wasting 40,000 words on a suddenly shy heroine.
Her: I shall consider your participation, minion.

It Was All The Cat’s Fault — Now Live!

My latest steamy romantic comedy is now live! {{Insert all the usual Woots-Happy Dances-Celebratory Awkward Moves here.}}

This story was tons of fun to write. Not only did bedroom shenanigans ensue with Brent and Eve, Thor–one very adventurous Maine Coon cat–encourages it!

This bossy kitty waltzed into my office one and announced he also needed a role. Needless to say, he upstaged my hero and heroine a few times.

But Brent, our hero? His hotness cannot be denied.

Early Reviews!

“…Brent is definitely the unexpected!”

“…sizzling chemistry!”

“…Charming and most definitely sexy!”

“A feel-good book that is so needed!”

“Thor, the cat, stole the show. I loved his personality throughout the whole book.” 

THOR! How did you get into my computer and pull this last quote? He is looking innocently at me, but I know better.

He says “buy the book. I’m in it.” Cats are so bossy….

Get From Amazon Here.

Get a print copy from Amazon here.

Buy from Barnes & Noble (ebook) here.

Get a print book from Barnes &Noble here.

Buy from Apple Books

Download at KOBO