Cover Reveal and Release News!

I realize this collection been a long time coming. Wait no more.

For readers who want more of the Elite Doms of Washington, I give you… Finally, His.

This companion collection of novelettes include some of your favorite characters (Alexander, anyone?) as well as introduces some new players (Oh, Griffin!). I hope you enjoy them.

Pre-order here >>> https://books2read.com/FinallyHis

Publishes October 10!

“To think she and Alexander had been separated for decades until a few years ago. How had she survived that time? How had she breathed?” ~ Rebecca from The Portrait

I understand, Rebecca. Really, I do.

Gorgeous cover done by Lou J Stock of LJ Designs!

Amazon ebook: https://amzn.to/44jPh7U
Apple Books: https://apple.co/3qyCukd
Kobo: https://geni.us/FinallyHisKobo
B&N: https://geni.us/FinallyHisBN
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
**If you are subscribed to my newsletter, you may recognize two of the stories: The Portrait and When Darkness Calls. But both have been edited and include new scenes/material.

RELEASES AUGUST 16!

𝙎𝙝𝙚 𝙠𝙣𝙤𝙬𝙨 𝙬𝙝𝙖𝙩 𝙨𝙝𝙚 𝙬𝙖𝙣t𝙨 𝙖𝙣𝙙 𝙞𝙨𝙣𝙩 𝙖𝙛𝙧𝙖𝙞𝙙 𝙩𝙤 𝙩𝙖𝙠𝙚 𝙞𝙩.

NOT WELL BEHAVED WOMEN is a romance anthology with 18 steamy romance stories ranging from steamy to downright scorching! Each story features heroines who embrace their sexuality and aren’t afraid to take what they want.

So you know what that meant, right? The three O’Malley sisters from the Shakedown series fought to get into this collection. Midnight Starr from Tough Luck won! You will find Tough Luck in this collection. If you haven’t dived into the Shakedown series, you can start here — for 99 pennies!
 

Only 99 Cents during the preorder period!
Get your copy here!
(Price increase on release day, August 16, 2022)

Deliciously dark, heart-pounding romantic suspense, swoon-worthy sports romance, unpredictable alpha shifters, mysteriously dark vampire lovers, or ghost encounters. Whatever you’re in the mood to read, you’ll find your next steamy romance in this collection, put together to support reproductive rights and women’s healthcare.

All funds raised will go directly to the Global Center for Reproductive Rights.

Authors include:
Fans of A.C. James, Ann Gimpel, Bianca Sommerland, Blair Babylon, Raine Miller writing as Brit DeMille, Candice Gilmer, Cathryn Fox, Carrie Lomax, Demelza Carlton, Elizabeth SaFleur, Lauren Hawkeye writing as Jessa Kates, Monique DuBois, Kate Richards, Kate Rudolph, Kris Jayne, Reina Torres, Tami Lund, Zoey Indiana

Learn more about the anthology here

Grab this LIMITED EDITION anthology while you can! 

Tough Break Releases November 17! Read Chapter One!

The long-awaited story of Declan Philips, Club Shakedown’s owner, and Phoenix Rising is almost here! Tough Break releases November 17.

Read chapter one here.

Amazon US   Amazon UK    Amazon AU   Apple Books   Kobo   B&N   Goodreads

Declan, Shakedown’s owner, doesn’t pine for women. They come to him. Throw themselves at him. Except her.

No one understands his obsession with cold, angry Phoenix Rising. How could they? How could they know what she did for him so long ago? He owes her and he won’t stop until every trace of the hurt and betrayal he sees in her eyes is gone.

But Phoenix won’t give in to his adoration. She made a pact long ago.

One, never to be separated from her sisters again.
Two, never to be swallowed whole by another’s agenda.
Three, never, ever allow a man to dictate her life like their father.

Declan should move on. He should stop tempting her. Stop being so damned perfect.

At least he was perfect until she discovered his family connections.