Bedtime Stories

 A new series has been born: “Bedtime Stories” starting with this first volume, Finally Yours.

The Meet Cute Series

The Practically Perfect Nannies Series

The Shakedown Series

The Shakedown Series takes you into the world of Shakedown, a burlesque club that offers a second chance to ex-cons, ex-gangsters, and a host of characters to whom life has dealt a challenging set of cards.

The Elite Doms of Washington Series

Not all power in D.C. is wielded by politicians

Emotionally-laden stories, luxurious escapes, and heroines who know exactly what they want.

The heat is turned up high, so consider yourself forewarned – and perhaps pre-warmed.