Exciting new Book News!

It’s been a hot minute since It Was All The Daisy’s Fault was out but I have yet another fantastic book announcement for you! (Yes, I’ve been holding out on you.)

I’ve joined with nearly 50 other authors to bring you something that you’re going to love!

Every month the Happily Ever After Collective will deliver exclusive romance novellas from best selling, award winning authors who know how to deliver that HEA romance reader crave.

When you join the #HEACollective and you’ll get:
✔️💜 48 Exclusive, Never Before Published Novellas (a new trope each month!)
✔️💜 12 Reader-Favorite Romance Tropes
✔️💜 All the Sexy Shenanigans

How to participate:
✔️💜 Sign up for the newsletter now HERE  
✔️💜 Join the Patreon to get access to the novellas
✔️💜 Participate in live chats with authors and receive exclusive content

I’ll be posting more about this collection soon but for now, for more info VISIT HERE 

HEAs for everyone!

RELEASES AUGUST 16!

𝙎𝙝𝙚 𝙠𝙣𝙤𝙬𝙨 𝙬𝙝𝙖𝙩 𝙨𝙝𝙚 𝙬𝙖𝙣t𝙨 𝙖𝙣𝙙 𝙞𝙨𝙣𝙩 𝙖𝙛𝙧𝙖𝙞𝙙 𝙩𝙤 𝙩𝙖𝙠𝙚 𝙞𝙩.

NOT WELL BEHAVED WOMEN is a romance anthology with 18 steamy romance stories ranging from steamy to downright scorching! Each story features heroines who embrace their sexuality and aren’t afraid to take what they want.

So you know what that meant, right? The three O’Malley sisters from the Shakedown series fought to get into this collection. Midnight Starr from Tough Luck won! You will find Tough Luck in this collection. If you haven’t dived into the Shakedown series, you can start here — for 99 pennies!
 

Only 99 Cents during the preorder period!
Get your copy here!
(Price increase on release day, August 16, 2022)

Deliciously dark, heart-pounding romantic suspense, swoon-worthy sports romance, unpredictable alpha shifters, mysteriously dark vampire lovers, or ghost encounters. Whatever you’re in the mood to read, you’ll find your next steamy romance in this collection, put together to support reproductive rights and women’s healthcare.

All funds raised will go directly to the Global Center for Reproductive Rights.

Authors include:
Fans of A.C. James, Ann Gimpel, Bianca Sommerland, Blair Babylon, Raine Miller writing as Brit DeMille, Candice Gilmer, Cathryn Fox, Carrie Lomax, Demelza Carlton, Elizabeth SaFleur, Lauren Hawkeye writing as Jessa Kates, Monique DuBois, Kate Richards, Kate Rudolph, Kris Jayne, Reina Torres, Tami Lund, Zoey Indiana

Learn more about the anthology here

Grab this LIMITED EDITION anthology while you can! 

Conversations with Characters

Want a sneak peek into my brain? See these live on TikTok, too! 

Him: Men don’t talk like that.
Me: <<swivels in chair to look at the guy who suddenly appeared behind me>> These are your words. You whispered them to me in a dream last night.
Him: Change it.
Me: <<Turns back to keyboard>> No. You’re going to be super romantic.
Him: I’ve changed my mind. I’m a hardened criminal on the run who has to visit a veterinarian to get sewn up from the gunshot wound. They aren’t obligated to report in suspicious injuries.
Me: What gunshot wound? No. Don’t tell me.
Him: It was from an angry female prison guard who’s in love with me. But she caught me with my attorney. In the supply closet. That woman’s mouth could…
Me: Wait. Wait.
Him: … suck the ocean dry. She’s talented in the court room, too.
Me. <<rolling eyes>> They’d never let you on the other side of the glass to get near your lawyer unless–
Him: Yep. The prison guards are all in love with me, too. It’s an all-female-run prison.
Me: There’s no such thing.
Him: On my planet there is.
Me: Whoooooa. No science fiction.
Him: Oh, didn’t I tell you? I’m on the run from Lord Aileron because I slept with his wife and killed a few men to get off the planet — that’s the criminal part–but I also…   
Me: <<Doesn’t hear the rest because the laptop is clicked shut, unplugged, and on her way to sit outside to listen to the birds who might be loud but don’t vex her with complicated story ideas>>

FIRST TASTE: A Kinky First in Series Anthology is FREE!

Looking for a five flame read but don’t know where to start? Look no further than this anthology of first-in-series, full-length books.

First Taste is available on all platforms!! DOWNLOAD YOUR FREE COPY HERE!

Try out a first taste of salacious romances from USA Today and bestselling authors Golden Angel, Minette Moreau, Raisa Greywood, Sophie Kisker, Linzi Basset, Pepper North, Simone Leigh, Ann Mayburn, Elizabeth Safleur, Ellis O. Day, Vivian Murdoch, V.T. Bonds, and Delta James.

These stories are guaranteed to heat your appetite for more!

My contribution to this collection is Elite, the first Elite Doms of Washington book.

GIVEAWAY: The Meet Cute Series!

Want a chance to win all three Meet Cute books, signed by me? One winner will be sent a signed print copy of It Was All The Pie’s Fault, It Was All The Cat’s Fault, and It Was All The Daisy’s Fault.

Click on the image to enter!

Closes July 1, 2022